Governor Kelly Announces
Administration Appointments

– Today, Governor Laura Kelly announced 2 appointments and 8 reappointments to the following state boards and council.  

Board of Accountancy
Purpose: To carry out the laws and administrative regulations governing CPAs. 

  • Julie Wondra, McPherson (reappointment) 
  • Aron Dunn, Valley Center (reappointment) 
  • Trina Harmon, Wichita 

911 Coordinating Council
Purpose: To monitor the delivery of 911 services, develop strategies for future enhancements to the 911 system and distribute available grant funds to public safety answering points (PSAP). 

  • Jonathan York, Topeka (reappointment) 
  • Scott Hilbrink, Colby (reappointment) 
  • Jeremy Rabb, Topeka (reappointment) 
  • Eric Harper, St. Francis

State Board of Technical Professions 
Purpose: To register and license engineers, architects, surveyors, and landscape architects. 

  • Carisa McMullen, Olathe (reappointment) 
  • Doug Louis, Wichita (reappointment) 
  • Kimberly Kramer, Manhattan (reappointment)